CASE STUDY WITH Chris Winters

"Two Case Studies Of Others Using The Exact Same Strategies YOU Will Learn On The LIVE Training! "

Case_Study_Ricky from Chris Winters on Vimeo.

Oct

16

Tuesday, Oct 16th
8 PM Eastern Time
5 PM Pacific Time
12 AM GMT

Add The Webinar Date To Calendar

Add to Your Favorite Calendar 10/16/2018 08:00 PM 10/16/2018 09:00 PM America/New_York kallzu Ads Webinar kallzu Webinar https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8700031284280804363 Gotowebinar

Results of people who attended same training...

DURING THIS FREE TRAINING YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to set up your own profitable campaign using an unknown traffic source from Google VERY few know about.

  • 2

    Reveal my highly profitable ONE page ugly website (a child could make) so you can easily duplicate it.

  • 3

    LIVE during the training I'll send low cost traffic to my ONE page ugly website and make MONEY during the training! To demonstrate what you are learning WORKS!!

  • 4

    Teach you TWO ways to monetize this unknown secret Google traffic source.

Your Instructor: Chris Winters

Oct

16

Tuesday, Oct 16th
8 PM Eastern Time
5 PM Pacific Time
12 AM GMT

Add The Webinar Date To Calendar

Add to Your Favorite Calendar 10/16/2018 08:00 PM 10/16/2018 09:00 PM America/New_York kallzu Ads Webinar kallzu Webinar https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8700031284280804363 Gotowebinar