CASE STUDY WITH Chris Winters

"Two Case Studies Of Others Using The Exact Same Strategies I Share On The LIVE Training! "

Case_Study_Ricky from Chris Winters on Vimeo.

Oct

18

Thursday, Oct 18th
6 PM Eastern Time
3 PM Pacific Time
10 PM GMT

Get a reminder on messenger

DURING THIS FREE TRAINING YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How I setup my own campaigns using an unknown traffic source from Google™ VERY few know about.

  • 2

    Reveal my golden ONE page ugly website which I use for the campaigns.

  • 3

    LIVE during the training I'll send low cost traffic to my ONE page ugly website and show the revenue generated

  • 4

    Teach you TWO ways to monetize this unknown Google™ traffic source.

Your Instructor: Chris Winters