LIVE WEBINAR WITH Chris Winters, Cory Sanchez & Ira Rosen

"How To Land Monthly Recurring Revenue With Your LinkedIn Account & Close All The Deals You Can At $500, $1,000, $2,000+"

Use LinkedIn To Land High Net-Worth Clients With Proven, Done-For-You Templates

Dec

8

Saturday, Dec 8th          2 PM Pacific Time          5 PM Eastern Time        10 PM GMT

Click below to sign up now

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

On This Content-Packed Training You’ll Discover How To: 

  • 1

    Avoid and Defeat the Top 3 Marketing Pitfalls All Businesses Face in 2018…Plus Our Exact Solution For Doing So!

  • 2

    Leverage “Shiny Object Syndrome” into an Opportunity for your business instead of an Obstacle

  • 3

    Get Lucrative Clients Starting This Week using the Proven Methods we show you

  • 4

    Increase your Prospecting AND Closing Rates

  • 5

    Eliminate Tire-Kickers who don’t actually have the money for your products and/or services

  • 6

    Fill Your Calendar with Daily Revenue-Producing Appointments

  • 7

    And Much More!

Chris Winters

Ira Rosen

Cory Michael Sanchez

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

This FREE, LIVE Training Starts In: