LIVE WEBINAR WITH Chris Winters & Lior Ohayon

Really Simple Email Techniques You Can Use Right Away That Actually Land High-Ticket, Recurring SEO Clients

RSVP And See How Our Special Guest Spent $50 on a VA and Landed Multiple $1500/month Clients Using This Simple Trick

June

27

Thursday, June 27th 
4 PM Pacific Time
7 PM Eastern Time
11 PM GMT

Click below to sign up now

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

During This FREE WEBINAR, You Will Learn:

  • 1

    The 3 Types of Email Lead Sources that we use and

    which is the most profitable (without spending a penny).

  • 2

    How to build a prospecting list of "sweet spot" leads

    (and how to find their private email address) that not only need your help but are actively looking for marketing services

  • 3

    The 4 Cold Email Types and exactly what to say to these leads

    to guarantee a response without sounding spammy

  • 4

    How to track and even automate all of this

    to save you countless hours and a lot of money

  • 5

    You'll see me do ALL OF THIS LIVE in a step-by-step fashion

    as we find leads and cold email people using this strategy

Chris Winters

Lior Ohayon

Share this page with your friends...



Register Now And See Hundreds of Testimonials From Average People Turned Successful Online Marketers Using This Simple Cold Emailing Technique That Gets You Paid Upfront And Lets You Stack Clients To Add More Revenue Without Much Effort.

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one is no exception, so claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

This FREE, LIVE Training Starts In: